0 votes
Has any team won the Premier League 3 times in a row?

1 Answer

0 votes
Six clubs have won the title: Manchester United (13 times), Chelsea (5), Manchester City (4), Arsenal (3), Blackburn Rovers and Leicester City; Manchester United was the first club to win the league three consecutive seasons in a row twice (1998–99 to 2000–01 & 2006–07 to 2008–09) and Arsenal was the only team to go an
Welcome to our Games and Gambling site - VibraFusionLab - Art for the body