+1 vote
How long have the Eagles been in the NFL?

2 Answers

0 votes
The Eagles have won three NFL championships (1948, 1949, and 1960) and have won one Super Bowl (2018). The Eagles were founded in 1933 when the remains of the defunct Frankford Yellow Jackets franchise was sold to a syndicate of Philadelphia-based businessmen.
0 votes
How the Seahawks Bamboozled the Eagles in Week 12